Subdomain accounts not being used will be deleted during upcoming server cleanup
We will be cleaning up our subdomains soon and deleting accounts that are not being used.
Generally if the photo gallery has new photo’s added in the last year we will not remove the account. However this does not gaurantee anything.
If you want to keep your subdomain make sure you:
- Have our ads up
- Have recently updated the site
Subdomain accounts deleted will NOT have backups available to restore.
Accounts suspended for not having our ads MUST pay $5 to un-suspend their account.